Siegel Solutions

We are authorized to market, sell, implement, and support
Acumatica and QuickBooks products.

We are a QuickBooks Solution Provider

Siegel Solutions is a multi-skilled team of bookkeeping, accounting and accounting software experts. Intuit selected Siegel Solutions as one of an elite few QuickBooks Solution Providers nationwide because we deliver an exceptional consulting experience to customers using QuickBooks software solutions. We were chosen for our expedient sales,  unparalleled service and flawless implementation of QuickBooks Solutions and compatible add-ons. We are a Top 100 ProAdvisor, chosen from a community of 100,000 accounting and accounting software consulting firms. As such, we tailor solutions that meet the unique demands of each company with whom we work.

 

As a Solution Provider, we are authorized to market, resell, implement and support all Intuit products. These include: QuickBooks Enterprise Solutions (all industry-specific editions), QuickBooks Pro/Premier, QuickBooks Desktop POS, Payroll, Field Service, QuickBooks Online, and Merchant Services. We offer a comprehensive range of professional services, bookkeeping, accounting, and accounting software consulting. Therefore, you receive the perfect solutions with seamless conversions, and smooth implementation.

Siegel Solutions: Expertise & Services

  • Evaluate your business and complete a “needs analysis”
  • Receive an on-site consultation and customized product demonstration
  • Purchase the right Intuit solution for your business
  • Install, setup and configure your Intuit software plus other hardware
  • Migrate your existing business data
  • Integrate your new solution with your other systems
  • Train your users how to use your new solution
  • Provide ongoing support

Meet the Siegel Solutions Team

Jeffrey Siegel

CPA, CEO
E: jeff@siegelsolutions.com

Lori Swartz

Client Support Manager
E: lori@siegelsolutions.com

Aimee

Aimee Garneau

Accounting Manager
E: aimee@siegelsolutions.com

READ BIO

Kristin Hogan

Office Administrator
E: kristin@siegelsolutions.com

Donna Wabrek

Sr. Bookkeeping Associate
E: donna@siegelsolutions.com

Jennifer Carr

Sr. Bookkeeping Associate
E: jennifer@siegelsolutions.com

Letitia Cote

Sr. Bookkeeping Associate
E: letitia@siegelsolutions.com

Kathy Crouse

Senior Bookkeeping Associate
E: kathy@siegelsolutions.com

Marie-Jo Dumoulin

CPA Associate
E: mariejo@siegelsolutions.com

Nancy Hanley

Associate
E: nancy@siegelsolutions.com

Jessica

Jessica Marvill

Associate
E: jmarvill@siegelsolutions.com

Andrea

Andrea Alencar

Associate
E: andrea@siegelsolutions.com

Tricia

Tricia Gullage

Associate
E: tricia@siegelsolutions.com

Janet

Janet Jodoin

Bookkeeping Associate
E: janet@siegelsolutions.com

Rachel

Rachel Kinsey

Senior Bookkeeping Consultant
E: rachel@siegelsolutions.com

Michael P. Moriarty

CPA
E: michael@michaelpmoriartycpa.com

Mike Derrico

IT
E: MikeD@siegelsolutions.com

Kathy Otto

Sales Tax Specialist
E: kotto@siegelsolutions.com

Meet the Intuit Team

kim

Kimberly Mitchell

Partner Development
Manager
E: Kimberly_Mitchell@intuit.com

 

READ BIO

Noah

Noah Raney

Senior Account
Payroll Manager
E: Noah_Raney@intuit.com

 

READ BIO

Sean

Sean McCaffery

Global Channel Sales Partnerships and Alliances Leader
E: Sean_McCaffery@intuit.com

 

READ BIO

Gabor

Gabor Terebesi

Account
Manager
E: Gabor_Terebesi@intuit.com

 

READ BIO

kim

Kimberly Mitchell
Partner Development Manager

 

Kim is a Partner Development Manager with 10 years of experience working with Strategic Partners. As a 19-year veteran with Intuit and a history of driving growth and sales results within the QuickBooks echo system Kim, brings a wealth of knowledge to our team by assisting us with sales and marketing initiatives while helping us strive for the highest net promoter (clients satisfaction) scores. Kim is passionate about creating and nurturing new partnership opportunities through the relationships she has built over the past 25 years of sales experience.

This will close in 0 seconds

Noah

Noah Raney
Senior Account Payroll Manager

 

Noah is our dedicated Intuit Senior Account Payroll Manager who can help you find the right payroll solution for you and your business. He is well versed in all of the QuickBooks platforms being desktop/online/standalone and payroll has been his world since joining Intuit 13 years ago. Whether you are looking for ways to save on time, reduce inflated payroll costs or just get set up with the best discounts, he is here to help. Your success and satisfaction are of utmost importance!

This will close in 0 seconds

Sean

Sean McCaffery
Global Channel Sales Partnerships and Alliances Leader

 

Sean McCaffery has more than 15 years of experience leading channel sales and cloud solutions in the US and Internationally. Sean has held leadership positions with Avaya in Europe growing the channel business with resellers and distributors in key countries driving double-digit growth. He then joined Rackspace Technology and was instrumental in developing sales growth strategies in cloud adoption for customers and partners. Most recently, he ran channels at Dizzion responsible for dynamically growing and expanding the partner ecosystem through SaaS-based VDI solutions before joining Intuit. Currently, he runs the QuickBooks Solution Provider Program supporting the strong business that solution providers and ISV partners have established as well as finding new opportunities to drive emerging mid-market growth together!

This will close in 0 seconds

Gabor

Gabor Terebesi
Account Manager

 

Gabor Terebesi is an Account Manager with the Payments Team of Intuit for over 15 years. He works in the partner division for Intuit payments to ensure Intuit partners along with any clients of theirs are in the most suitable and financially cost-effective solution accepting payments through eCommerce, QuickBooks, mobile payments, or any other options necessary for their business.

This will close in 0 seconds

Aimee

Aimee Garneau
Accounting Manager

 

Aimee joined Siegel in 2022 as the Accounting Manager overseeing the accounting and bookkeeping team. Aimee brings 18 years of experience with increased responsibility with privately and publicly held companies. Her experience lies with SaaS-based companies as well as in healthcare, consulting, education and nonprofits. Prior to joining Siegel, she held accounting leadership positions with Waban Projects, Elastic Path, Moltin, and Ned Davis Research. Aimee loves partnering with business owners to establish financial reporting and results that promote growth and expansion. When Aimee is not working, she loves spending time with her family and friends and exploring all New England has to offer. She is also an avid Red Sox fan and enjoys going to Fenway Park when she can.

This will close in 0 seconds